+7 (8552) 77-85-80
+7 (917) 398-51-27
Отдел качества (круглосуточно)

About Company

Mission: to be a model of successful business

  • We create products with high knowledge-based quality.
  • TATPROF architectural system is a leader of the Russian market both in terms of sales and consumer acceptance.
  • Advanced European technologies in production and business process management help us to control the profile quality from the pressing stage to packaging one.
  • Continuous unique expanding of manufacturing capacities. As a result, the company is the industrial leader in terms of production volume.
  • Continuous improvement of economical indicators and leadership achievement in the industry in terms of expenses.
  • We are opened and always ready to tell about implemented and planned initiatives.
  • Industrial Safety Policy.

We cooperate with large construction companies, manufacturers, architects and private individuals.

We are the major suppliers for Kazan Universiade facilities in 2013,
Sochi Olympic Games in 2014,
FIFA Confederations Cup in 2018.

  

History

  • 1989 1989
  • 1990 1990
  • 1993 1993
  • 1994 1994
  • 1995 1995
  • 1999 1999
  • 2001 2001
  • 2002 2002
  • 2003 2003
  • 2005 2005
  • 2006 2006
  • 2007 2007
  • 2008 2008
  • 2009 2009
  • 2010 2010
  • 2011 2011
  • 2012 2012
  • 2015 2015
  • Mr. Sergey Rachkov together with like-minded people earn their first whole lot of money, take a loan of 1 million rubles and invest it into the construction of production site. What exactly will be produced, no one knows for sure - there are too many ideas. Meanwhile, three buildings had been already constructed: one for 1800 square meters and two smaller ones.

  • Mr. Rachkov meets a specialist experienced in metal treatment under pressure, a well-known inventor Mr. Boris Berlin. He tells that aluminum profiles will be highly demanded soon. Moreover, it turns out that a laboratory press unit has been idling at KAMAZ plant. Mr. Rachkov and Mr. Fayruzov buy and readjust this press unit at their own risk, purchase additional equipment and already in May receive the first products - an aluminum I-beam section profile for suspended ceilings.

  • The company begins to develop and manufacture building enclosure structures that are adequately compete with Western counterparts according to the consumer properties. Additional tooling for pressworking is designed and developed.

  • Production volume increases up to 1500 tons per year with the launch of a new press complex PB-8841. The company management believes that this is not enough and adopts a vertical integration strategy. It is based on the coverage of the entire production chain - from pillar casting, production of profiles and their treatment (painting, anodizing) to the own products manufacturing from them. The first basic enclosure (architectural) system elements TATPROF are being developed.

  • A full range of elements for aluminum enclosure structure system TATPROF is under development. The system is included into the "Top-100 goods of Russia”. A polymeric powder coating line is launched for aluminum profiles for the first time in Russia. The sales system is also arranged.

  • Demand for products is growing. The company receives a first-class diploma for the best construction company in the All-Russian competition, and its products take stable high places at the regional and national sites.

  • Production areas are significantly growing, production itself is expanding and sales volumes are increasing. Rapid development of business relations with CIS countries.

  • A new press complex P-0890 with a capacity of 5,000 tons per year is launched. The General Director of TATPROF receives the award “Manager of the Year” of the first republican competition in the nomination “The Best Business Manager of the Construction Materials Industry”.

  • Five company’s representative offices are opened in Russia that will become soon the independent dealers. In order to enter the international market, an export department has been established. As well as a separate business unit is created for development and production of profiles for the specific customer needs. The company receives a certificate of conformity of the product quality management system according to GOST R ISO 9001-2001standard.

  • 15 years work. A leadership-oriented strategy brings its results: TATPROF construction system is the most demanded in the market of transparent enclosure structures with a 22% market share. Territory coverage is from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky to Kaliningrad. The constant launch of new production facilities provides the orders fulfillment in the shortest possible time. An automated press complex P-1770 is commissioned in 2004 with a capacity of 12,000 tons per year.

  • “Efficiency Year”. Attention is focused on production chain optimization and distribution system. A key role is given to the regional dealers and representative offices. This helps to promote products in the regions and reduce order deadlines.

  • A year of record-breaking investment projects. Implementation of several development programs is started for a total amount of more than 600 million rubles. As well as the launch of own foundry production for aluminum ingots, an increase of production capacity by 2.5 times due to commissioning of three additional press units, upgrade of the existing equipment and business processes optimization.

  • Taking into consideration a difficult market situation, the company decides to achieve unprecedented leadership in the industry in terms of costs. Production capacities are doubled without involving significant labor and financial resources. The capacity of five press units is 5,000 tons per month. Due to upgrading of the painting line the total area has increased up to 160,000 square meters. The anodizing line capacity is doubled and production of anode-coated profiles is increased up to 200 tons per month. The lead time is shortened and quality remains high.

  • The crisis year. The construction industry is practically stopped and 80% of the company's products are intended specifically for the construction industry. The company enters another industry – extruded profile consumers and ends the year without losses.

  • The company continues to develop rapidly in new market segments. The share of industrial profile reaches 60% of total sales. Due to this, production and sales volumes exceeded the pre-crisis 2008 year by 25%.

  • The development year. Having successfully overcome a difficult development period, the company is expanding its production capacities. New foundry equipment is being commissioned that allowed a 2-times increase in the production of blanks for press units. A new press unit is installed. The aluminum profile production increases by 800-1,000 tons per month. A new painting line for aluminum profiles is installed with a capacity of 500,000 sq.m per month. The line operates in automatic mode starting from the profile preparation and finishing with its final drying. The operation is running within costs leadership strategy that allows the company to maintain competitive prices in the market.

  • The company summarizes the five-year strategic program results adopted in 2008 and approves the new program of "Strategic development of the company until 2020." Basic areas:

    • Company technical development program till 2020,
    • Product Development Program,
    • Program for the new positioning and promotion of TATPROF brand.
  • TATPROF company celebrates its 25th anniversary.

О компании

Миссия: быть образцом успешного ведения бизнеса

  • Создаем продукты с высокой интеллектуальной составляющей.
  • Архитектурная система «ТАТПРОФ» — лидер российского рынка как по объемам продаж, так и по признанию потребителей.
  • Передовые европейские технологии в производственной деятельности и управлении бизнес-процессами помогают нам контролировать качество профиля от этапа прессования до упаковки.
  • Постоянное беспрецедентное наращивание производственной базы. Как результат — предприятие является лидером отрасли по объему производства.
  • Постоянное улучшение экономических показателей и достижение лидерства в отрасли по издержкам.
  • Мы открыты и всегда готовы рассказать о реализованных и запланированных инициативах.

Работаем с крупными строительными компаниями, производителями, архитекторами и частными лицами.

Основные поставщики на объекты универсиады в Казани 2013, 
олимпийских игр в Сочи 2014,
кубок конфедераций FIFA 2018.

  

История

  • 1989 1989
  • 1990 1990
  • 1993 1993
  • 1994 1994
  • 1995 1995
  • 1999 1999
  • 2001 2001
  • 2002 2002
  • 2003 2003
  • 2005 2005
  • 2006 2006
  • 2007 2007
  • 2008 2008
  • 2009 2009
  • 2010 2010
  • 2011 2011
  • 2012 2012
  • 2015 2015
  • Сергей Геннадьевич Рачков с единомышленниками зарабатывают свои первые серьезные деньги, берут кредит в 1 миллион рублей и вкладывают его в строительство базы для производства. Что именно будет производиться, никто точно не знает — слишком много идей. Тем временем три корпуса уже были готовы: один на 1 800 квадратных метров и два поменьше.

  • Сергей Геннадьевич знакомится со специалистом по обработке металла давлением, известным изобретателем Борисом Моисеевичем Берлиным. Он рассказывает, что скоро востребованными станут алюминиевые профили. Очень кстати выясняется, что на заводе КАМАЗ простаивает лабораторно-прессовая установка. Рачков и Файрузов на свой риск покупают и налаживают установку, приобретают дополнительное оборудование и уже в мае получают первую продукцию — алюминиевый двутавровый профиль для подвесных потолков.

  • Компания начинает разработку и изготовление строительных ограждающих конструкций, которые по потребительским характеристикам составляют достойную конкуренцию западным аналогам. Проектируется и осваивается дополнительная оснастка для прессования.

  • С запуском нового прессового комплекса ПБ-8841 объем производства увеличивается до 1 500 тонн в год. Руководство компании считает, что этого не достаточно, и принимает стратегию вертикальной интеграции. В ее основе лежит охват всей производственной цепочки — от литья столбов, производства профилей и их обработки (покраска, анодирование) до производства из них собственных продуктов. Разрабатываются первые базовые элементы ограждающей (архитектурной) системы «ТАТПРОФ».

  • В разработке полная гамма элементов для системы ограждающих алюминиевых конструкций «ТАТПРОФ». Система входит в «100 лучших товаров России». Впервые в России запущена линия нанесения порошково-полимерного покрытия на алюминиевый профиль. Организована система продаж.

  • Cпрос на продукцию растет. Предприятие получает диплом I степени во Всероссийском конкурсе на лучшую строительную организацию, а его продукция занимает стабильно высокие места на региональных и национальных площадках.

  • Существенно увеличиваются производственные площади, само производство расширяется, наращиваются объемы продаж. Активно развиваются деловые отношения с республиками Ближнего Зарубежья.

  • Запущен новый прессовый комплекс П-0890 производительностью 5 000 тонн в год. Генеральный директор «ТАТПРОФ» получает награду первого республиканского конкурса «Руководитель года» в номинации «Лучший руководитель предприятия промышленности строительных материалов».

  • В России открываются 5 представительств компании, которые вскоре станут самостоятельными дилерами. Для выхода на международный рынок организован отдел экспортных поставок. Создается отдельная бизнес-единица для разработки и производства профилей под нужды конкретных заказчиков. Предприятие получает сертификат о соответствии системы менеджмента качества продукции стандарту ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001.

  • 15 лет работы. Стратегия, ориентированная на лидерство, приносит результат: строительная система «ТАТПРОФ» — самая востребованная на рынке светопрозрачных ограждающих конструкций с долей рынка в 22%. Охват территории — от Петропавловск-Камчатского до Калининграда. Постоянный ввод новых производственных мощностей гарантирует выполнение заказов в кратчайшие сроки. Только в 2004 году введен в эксплуатацию автоматизированный прессовый комплекс П-1770 производительностью 12 000 тонн в год.

  • «Год эффективности». Внимание сосредоточено на оптимизации производственной цепочки и системы сбыта. Ключевая роль в отводится региональным дилерам и представительствам. Это помогает продвинуть продукцию в регионы и сократить сроки заказов.

  • Год рекордных по масштабам инвестиционных проектов. Начата реализация нескольких программ развития на общую сумму более 600 млн рублей. В том числе запуск собственного литейного производства алюминиевых слитков, увеличение производственных мощностей в 2,5 раза за счет запуска дополнительных трех прессовых комплексов, модернизация существующего оборудования и оптимизация бизнес-процессов.

  • Учитывая непростую ситуацию на рынке, компания решает добиться беспрецедентного лидерства в отрасли по издержкам. В два раза увеличиваются производственные мощности без привлечения значительных трудовых и финансовых ресурсов. Производительность 5 прессовых комплексов — 5 000 тонн в месяц. Благодаря модернизации покрасочной линии суммарная площадь покрытия увеличилась до 160 000 кв. м. Производительность линии анодирования выросла в два раза, что увеличило выпуск профилей с анодным покрытием до 200 тонн в месяц. Срок выполнения заказов сокращается, качество остается высоким.

  • Кризисный год. Строительная отрасль практически останавливается, а 80% продукции компании предназначено именно для строительной отрасли. Компания выходит на другие отрасли — потребители экструдированного профиля и заканчивает год без убытков.

  • Компания продолжает активно развиваться на новых сегментах рынка. Доля профиля промышленного назначения доходит до 60% в общем объеме продаж. Благодаря этому объемы производства и продаж превысили докризисный 2008 год на 25%.

  • Год развития. Успешно преодолев непростой этап развития, компания наращивает производственные мощности. Вводится в эксплуатацию новое литейное оборудование, что позволяет в 2 раза увеличить производство заготовок для прессовых комплексов. Устанавливается новый прессовый комплекс. Производство алюминиевого профиля возрастает на 800-1000 тонн в месяц. Монтируется новая линия покраски алюминиевого профиля производительностью 500 000 кв.м. в месяц. Линия работает в автоматическом режиме начиная с подготовки профиля и заканчивая его финальной сушкой. Продолжается работа в рамках стратегии лидерства по издержкам, что позволяет компании удерживать конкурентоспособные цены на рынке.

  • Компания подводит итоги пятилетней стратегической программы, принятой в 2008 году и утверждает новую программу «Стратегического развития компании до 2020 года». Основные направления:

    • Программа технического развития компании до 2020 года,
    • Программа развития продуктовых направлений,
    • Программа нового позиционирования и продвижения бренда «ТАТПРОФ».
  • Компания «ТАТПРОФ» отмечает 25-летний юбилей.